Make Wave - Yeah, So CD

Image of Make Wave - Yeah, So CD


Make Wave is the side project carved out of Chalk Talk with the addition of a few friends. With a sound reminiscent of classic surf rock with a contemporary indie transformation.This is Make Wave's first release "Yeah, So" on CD. Hand Numbered, out of 50 on Sex Cave Records. Note that every order comes with 2 FREE PINS.

Track Listing-
1. Love Song
2. House Party
3. Dune What I Want
4. Keep Your Tips Up
5. My First Shark Attack
6. Lost Time
7. Hot Spots
8. High Tide
9. The Cape
10. The Next Day
11. Mondrian
12. Gay Fiesta
13. Red The Pool Diver
14. Low Tide

Sold Out